top of page

Congratulations to all the screenwriters! 

Best Feature Screenplay 

A CALL TO ARMS (written by Julian Poulter)

Best Short Screenplay 

Date (Written by Brit C Ward)

Best TV Pilot 

The Belfast Connection (Written by John Donovan)

Best Writer (Feature film)

Love in Italy (Written by Sena Tunali)

Best Writer (Short film)

Beyond Space (Written by Giuseppe Carrieri)

Honorable Mentions 

First Responder (Written by Darryl Gardner)
The Loser's Club (Written by Jonathan Turner Smith)
REMEMBER ME (Written by Jay Wheddon)
Doors (Written by Natalie Tyler)
Find Me In The Stars (Written by Jared Richard Acker)
Book of Grim - Chapter I: BETWIXT DARKNESS (Written by Tarek David Mallo)
Paycheck 2 Paycheck (Written by Chris Skeeter)


CONTACT US (Monday - Friday , 9-5pm , PDT) , +1 44 22 90 92 04

  • Instagram
bottom of page